Tags

,

I am a huge fan of the use of black in interiors ( and exteriors ) and in honor of Halloween ( THE best holiday of them all, by the way ) and my newly painted finger nails, I thought I would post just a few of my favorite black inspiration images that I have collected over time…Our bedroom is painted entirely in Ben Moore ‘Black Top’ – it is a very neutral black – and we just love it…don’t be afraid to really embrace black, always best with a splash of white of course – its calming and elegant, yet bold and can be very, very sexy…it’s totally worth it!!

Boo!!

incredible...

via designismymuse

elegant and not cold at all...

come on...look at the chair and rug and that table...total love...

the neutral chevron floors are perfect with the black and white...

black without being too serious...such a great space...

I just love the mix of styles and materials and the palette...Yummm...

phenomenal kitchen...

again, incredible mix of styles and materials...the palette is gorgeous...just love this space...

I have to apologize again for not knowing where most of these came from.

