Tags

,

I woke up thinking about black refrigerators.  Weird?  Perhaps, but I am working out some of the details of my clients remodel and we were discussing the possibility of ‘going black’ with the fridge…thus the early morning subject matter.  I love the idea.  But will it show every little fingerprint and puppy-dog-nose smudge?  We are doing a black range hood and industrial black island pendants.  Would the fridge be too much?  It’s so damn sexy…!!  This is a ‘modern farmhouse’ design…and it could be perfect or just slightly too much.  I am right on the fence, so will have to do a little visual palette to see it in action.  I will keep you posted on the outcome.  Maybe I will just get her a little b/w goat and that will solve everything!  I’m sure the kids will love it!

- Samsung French door fridge by Sears

…Since I was talking black and white this morning, I just couldn’t help myself and thought I would throw in a few newbies that I spotted…Enjoy!

- via Pinterest

- via pinterest

- via B&B Italia

- via imgfave

