Tags

During my obsessive and relentless search through design blogs, interior and architecture sites, and all the other vast options for design inspiration and information, I came across a name that I didn’t immediately recognize, yet have known and loved his work for years!  Joseph Dirand is a French Architect and designer.  I thought I would post a few of my favorites from his residential and hotel work for those of you who don’t know him or just haven’t seen for a while.  I think his attention to detail is incredible and his work is absolutely stunning…Enjoy!

Silver leaf built-in book shelves...VERY bold move!

Look at those floors and the wall...amazing!

Gorgeous chevron floors!

Hotel Habita Monterrey Mexico

Love.

Incredible! Absolutly LOVE the classic vs. ultra modern...

